Getting to Know Myself, NOT Identifying and Begging For Inclusion

I find the whole concept of adopting a man made label, allowing it to shrink my identity to the core of who I am to fit it just empty, mindless and disgusting. There is no growth, no newness, no uniqueness. Labels destroy the things that make the human race strong…diversity, adaptation and growth. The whole concept of seeing myself as a victim then begging for inclusion and protection from the people who invented and feed off this nonsense is ridiculous. Humans are not that small. We are all more than any political or man made group can comprehend. Man made and political labels keep us small, no one is on this planet to play small, shrink into labels or be a powerless victim.This is how they divide and control us. Man made labels suck that good ass prana right out of you. I choose better. So many people are these days and I love it!

https://www.pexels.com/@brettjordan/

I’m a spiritual being having a human experience on this planet as part of the awakening. I’m sovereign and live by my natural rights, not the man made liberties the powerless ones need us to accept. I’ll keep my natural rights, thank you. This means I don’t need the powerlessness of the government to include my special label. Of course it will keep me small to let one part of my identity overshadow the other parts, it puts us out of balance. That’s the purpose of tools of separation. I choose to NOT allow my identity to be a tool. The government is too small to comprehend the vastness of us humans. We are the power, we govern ourselves. They have nothing worth adopting and begging for, not a thing.

I identify as me. I’m a spiritual being having a human experience. I’m growing into my power and abilities and discovering new things about myself all the time. There is no word for who I authentically am and the same is true for you. If I were stuck on one label, my growth will stop and I’ll focus on the victimhood of the label. I’ve been victimized, there isn’t a force on this planet that will make me identify as a victim that needs inclusion and protection. I’ve allowed those experiences make stronger and wiser than the ones who victimized me. I turned them into the shit that fertilized my growth. My vibe attracts my tribe, no government forced inclusion necessary. I belong in places right for me which may not be places right for others. My belief in freedom does not allow me to hate others different than I, that would be conformity and hateful. The powerless ones love that, it’s delicious food for them. You have to have hate in you to hate others just for being different. There’s enough of that on this planet. It’s destructive and mindless. When I look around in the world I choose to live in, I see very few people lowering themselves to that nonsense. It’s a beautiful thing!

My identity changes and grows as I learn, grow and go deep within me to get to know myself on a deeper level. I don’t hold on to any part of me, that will only strangle and kill it. There isn’t a force in this universe that can tell me who I am. I’m discovering myself every day. Once I put a label on myself I stop my growth and externalize my power to man made governments and ideals. Man made anything can’t handle the concept of a human who knows their power and the forces in the Universe. That’s why religions and politics use the ever so obvious tools of control such as fear, trying to make us feel small and powerless and using our differences to separate us. There’s strength in diversity and they know that. Diversity among all us humans and diversity within ourselves.

My sexuality is NOT a political issue and politics is powerless to make it one. It’s also not my identity, it’s simply a part of who I am. It does not make me less or more than the next person and I love no rights over it. You don’t lose natural rights. Liberties come from man and we all the choice to exchange our natural rights for man made liberties. I choose not to. I don’t need anyone’s approval nor do I need to mention any other gender or sexual orientation or any other man made label in my conversations. My conversations are what I choose them to be, period. I also do no need to be “represented” or “included” in anyone else’s conversations, public or private. I don’t identify as a woman, I AM a bad ass woman. My creator does NOT make mistakes. I am NOT a birthing person. Giving birth, giving life, being the portal in which life enters this planet, is just one of my many talents. My body is able to birth another perfect human human…boy or girl as none of us are made as mistakes. As the embodiment of the Divine Feminine, I not only give birth, I bring life in other ways. I nurture my garden which feeds my family and community. The life I nurture plants into brings life to living beings which brings life to this planet. I make powerful medicines to help others get back to the diving beings they are. I have the magick of Gaia and the Universe pulsing though my veins and learned how to use my abilities. This is exactly what all the labels are to keep us from discovering…our own power.

Who I have sex with has nothing to do with my identity and is personal. Am I straight? Gay? Bi? What sexual orientation do I identify with? NONE! I’m what my creator made me to be and I don’t have to answer to a being in this Universe for that. It doesn’t matter to anyone but me and the person or people I choose to be sexual with. Period. I don’t owe anyone an answer to any questions that I deem personal. I don’t need to protection or inclusion, I need to live true to who I am by my own beliefs and ignore those who don’t like it. I don’t do haters, I simply have no time or energy for them. I put them on ignore quick and never think of them again. Really, with all the changes going on in this world, who has time to argue with anyone? None of us owes a hater our time or words. My ability to ignore is strong, it often upsets those who want me to give my attention to their nonsense!

As far as my political views on identity, I see politics as a tool of control needed by those who need a master or a leader.

Another tool of separation I simply don’t bless with my time and energy is politics in general. I’ve seen what politics does to a country my whole life. I’ve taken a lot of abuse for saying things 10 or 15 years ago that people are upset about being true today. Some of these same people now want to be close to me and talk to me about the subjects. I, with love and respect, gently let them know that they have shown me who they are and they way their OK with they way they and others treated me just for saying something they don’t agree with. I don’t need that toxic energy around me. This is not my tribe. I am happy the truth is being realized by more and more people and carry no hate for them.

What I choose to say will be said. I will say what I mean and mean what I say. I do NOT bless any platform with my presence that does not support freedom. Facebook isn’t a part of my world, neither is Twitter, Instagram or any other social media that thinks their going to stop me fro saying anything. “Fact Checkers” are nothing but an insult to anyone with a brain cell. I do my own thinking and research, thank you. I speak with love and respect, I will NOT disrespect myself or others by being politically correct, that’s the language of sheep not of the free.I do not speak that language. Any platform that tries to tell me what is misinformation and supports the evil in this world is beneath me. Hell, their beneath the dog shit I stepped in the other day. Powerless, weak and not able to get my cooperation. I’m noticing lots of people are not giving them their cooperation. Fucking beautiful!

I can not find enough evil and ignorance inside me to hate labels. I just see them as useless tools of separation and control that cause a lot of pain. I’m not a democrat or republican, I’m certainly not a liberal or feminist. I don’t allow political labels to have control over my being…sticks and stones my friends. If someone identifies as gender number 82, begs the government for inclusion and hates those with different political views, I’ll support your right to be that way. It sounds like a miserable existence to me but others may enjoy walking that path. That’s not someone in my tribe which is OK. That doesn’t mean I hate them for being different, not at all. I may even understand their views but not agree with them.

https://www.pexels.com/@joaojesusdesign/

What matters is that my words and actions match. I live my life according to my beliefs, what is true and right for me, in honor of myself and my ancestors. Freedom is important to me so I live it every day and let other live theirs. My physical health is important to me so I eat from Mother Gaia’s table and eat very little processed food and nothing from any company Bill Gates has an interest in. My mental health in important to me so I make sure I’m feeding myself high quality mental food, not the shit brain food such as any form of main stream media. Loving my community matters…both local and worldly. That means allowing others live their way as I live mine. I’m here to provide food and medicine for my community, not judge them or shrink them into political labels. I’d rather lift them up and support them for who they are.

Politics has no power over me or my life. Their an old belief system crumbling away to make way to the new, the better. They are doing all they can to hold on to the illusion of power that so many are seeing through now. They know we are the power. They can’t mess with everyone’s identity, too many of us know who we are. More and more people who fell for the identity mental abuse are waking up and discovering who they are and coming into their won power. This is a beautiful time to be alive on the planet as we’re watching the split between 3D an 5D on the same planet. As much as humanity has been abused by the powerless ones, they are coming into their power and identifying as the powerful beings they are. Once you know your true identity, politics becomes nothing but an unpopular puppet show.

In a free world, the one in which I live, each and every being is free to grow into their authentic selves without the powerless little fly of politics buzzing around. Sexuality is a personal thing, not something we make as our identity while shrinking the rest of us. Political views are just that…their not an identity. Everyone is entitled to their opinion without having to argue about it or be attacked. No one answers to politics or their followers. NO ONE.

https://www.pexels.com/@mikebirdy/

When I see people, I’m not looking at political labels or judging. A gentleman with a “Trump” hat tells me nothing about him. He likes Trump, OK. That’s part of who he is and he has the freedom to be. Not my business, not my journey. He’s free to be and do what he chooses and deserves no abuse over it. What I see is another soul on a journey. The young man with green hair and make up done better than I do it. How does he do it so well? He’s just another soul on a mission with a makeup talent I wish I had. Not my thing, not my business, not for me. Just another soul on a journey. The pagan that opens up to me about her practice and we become friends, another soul I happen to have something in common with. The lady that visits my market stand and wants to tell me all about her gardening adventures…another soul on a journey. Their not all like us, that’s what is needed for balance in this universe. Our job is to live and let live.

Please, focus on your greatness, not on living up to some stupid label. Those days are gone and the world has changed. We need real, authentic people, power is in our authenticity and diversity. It will never come to light in the box of a man made label. We are what they fear, let them have their useless labels.

You are NOT a label!

Enjoy your journey, let others walk theirs in peace and freedom their own way and don’t shrink yourself into mindless political labels, you’re so much more than that, we all are!!

What are ways you don’t shrink yourself of others into political labels? How is your journey unique? There are no judgements here as we are all souls on a journey!

Published by Rainie Dae - Love of Lotus Apothecary and Farm

Merry Meet! I'm a Herbalist, Farmer and Nature Witch in beautiful East Tennessee. I live in the woods with my 2 dogs where we are growing our off grid homestead and herb farm. I love wild harvesting medicine and food as well as making traditional foods and medicines. Being off grid, I'm mindful of the energy we use and what we are doing to the land we all depend on. I do my best to be as sustainable as possible. We're not perfect however, we're always improving! I value my fellow humans, my local, national and worldly communities. There's nothing better than seeing someone get healthier, happier and more empowered to help themselves. Healing isn't just ingesting a concoction or rubbing cream on the skin, it's so much more than that. As a healer, I can't deny that education is part of the healing. I'm of the belief that man made chemicals are responsible for the rise in dis ease. I've seen amazing changes in my health myself after eating mostly organic and Non-GMO. Due to my research and personal experience, I do not allow any chemicals or GMO ingredients in Love of Lotus Apothecary and Farm products. It makes no sense to me to put man made poison or franken plants in Mother Gaia's medicines. When I'm not being a foraging herbalist, I love hiking, swimming in nature spaces, spending time with loved ones, cooking, growing plants and meditating. I love rocking out behind my sexy ass drum kit and spending time with loved ones. Your time is greatly appreciated. Merry Part, Rainie Dae

Let's all share what we know, research what we hear and treat each other with love and respect.